Do You Know What Time it is????

(1Ch 12:32) And from the sons of Issachar, men who had understanding of the times, to know what Israel ought to do, the heads of them were two hundred. And all their brothers were at their command.

We are living in very interesting and at the same time very exciting times. There is so much going on in our country as well as the entire world. As recent as last week it was predicted that the world would end yet we are all still here. However, remember what Jesus said (Matthew 24:44) Therefore you also be ready, for in that hour you think not, the Son of Man comes. Jesus is coming when we least expect him to it could be 10 minutes from now, 10 days, 10 weeks, 10 months, or 10 years. The thing is we should all be working and at the same time ready for his return.

My good friend Elder Eric Rocker introduced our scripture text to me a few years ago and it has been one of my favorite verses ever since. It is so important now more than ever that Christians know what time and season we are in according to God’s Time Table. I truly believe that we are on the verge even the cusp of our savior’s return and now more than ever we should be sharing the same message that John The Baptist preached (Matthew 3:1) In those days John the Baptist came preaching in the wilderness of Judea, (Matthew 3:2) and saying, Repent, for the kingdom of Heaven is at hand. What amazes me is how some Christians really don’t want the Lord to come anytime soon. (Rev 22:20) He who testifies these things says, Yes, I am coming quickly, Amen. Yes, come, Lord Jesus. Every day we are blessed with life we should be saying “Yes, come, Lord Jesus”. We should want The Lord to hasten the day when there will be no more sickness, no more suffering, no more pain, no more death. I don’t know about you but I’m looking forward to that day.

We really are in the last days however what is so sad as I’ve posted before the End Times has become big business. There are numerous books being sold, conferences that you have to pay to attend DVD’s etc. I don’t recall anywhere in scripture where the prophets of the Old Testament sold scrolls with prophecies from God for a love offering of 20 pieces of silver. Or where Jesus told people to bring their best gift and he’d heal them and predict their future. God’s word and his warnings were always shared freely. At the same time, I do understand the need to recoup the costs of printing, shipping, handling etc. That being said let’s move on.

Prior to the election of 2012 the Lord showed me that President Obama would be re-elected he also showed me a number significant with Pope Francis. I’m attaching a link to my blog posting during that election season. President Obama was our 44th president now according to biblical numeric’s the number 44 represents Judgment of the world. So in my opinion President Obama may have been the last US president prior to judgment. The number 45 represents or means Preservation and this verse comes to mind (Matthew 24:22) And unless those days should be shortened, no flesh would be saved. But for the elect’s sake, those days shall be shortened.

During the last election I prayed and prayed seeking God for an answer. I was not feeling either candidate and in my opinion they were the worst offered since I can remember. I feel the Antichrist is alive right now and will soon come on the scene. I believe he is Gay as a result of this Old Testament scripture (Daniel 11:37) He will not regard the God of his fathers, nor the desire of women, nor regard any god. For he shall magnify himself above all. In my opinion which I keep stating because I don’t want people to think I’m claiming that God showed me these things. I feel that there may have been some satanic influence during our last election. But I digress during my time of prayer and seeking God during our last election cycle. I had a dream in my dream people were breaking into homes they were by passing the usual things. Jewelry, electronics, money they were breaking into homes stealing food.

May 14 2018 will mark the 70th anniversary of Israel being back in their own land. Now according to biblical numerics the number 70 means Punishment and restoration of Israel; Universality. So 2018 maybe an interesting year. There may be some very significant events during the year 2018. Here in America midterm elections should take place the make-up of Congress could be very interesting. At some point there must be a major shift to globalization as scripture foretells of a time when no one will be able to buy or sell unless they have the mark of the beast. There me some form of global famine which may result in people stealing food as I dreamed. No matter what takes place within the next few days, weeks, months or years. As Christians we need to be found working, steady, and ready Be Encouraged and Blessed Minister Mike.

https://ministermike.wordpress.com/2012/09/03/my-dream/
https://ministermike.wordpress.com/2015/09/25/nobody-knows/
https://ministermike.wordpress.com/2015/02/05/are-you-ready/
https://ministermike.wordpress.com/2014/07/28/a-time-of-war/
https://ministermike.wordpress.com/2012/11/20/are-you-sure-are-you-ready-are-you-working/
https://ministermike.wordpress.com/2012/11/17/what-if-you-knew/

http://www.8thday.us
http://www.inetv8.net

Leave a Reply

